Ask

for a quote

Corporative Directory

Empleado

Alvaro Rodríguez Acosta

(+57 1) 3176506 EXT. 110

CEO

arodriguez@venturagroup.com

Empleado

Alvaro Rodríguez Ferrero

(+57 1) 3176506 EXT. 111

Vicepresident of Strategies

alvaro_rodriguez@venturagroup.com

Empleado

César Restrepo Saavedra

(+57) 3106430224

General Manager

crestrepo@venturagroup.com

Empleado

Santiago Rodríguez Ferrero

(+57) 310 566 28 97

Business and Commercial Manager

srodriguez@venturagroup.com

Empleado

Juan Carlos Naranjo

(+57) 3123784261

Infrastructure and maintenance manager

jnaranjo@venturagroup.com

Empleado

Harvey Calderón

(+57) 3123783027

Logistics and Transport Manager

hcalderon@venturagroup.com

Empleado

Alejandro Charry Lesmes

(+57 1) 3176506 EXT. 114

Administrative and Financial Manager

acharry@venturagroup.com

Empleado

Jaidiver Rios

(+57 1) 3176506 EXT. 122

Legal Director

jrios@oppgraneles.com

Empleado

Andrés Montoya

(+57) 3138542139

Director of Operations

amontoya@venturagroup.com

Empleado

Sandra Bohórquez Carbonell

(+57) 3104133561

Commercial and Customer Service Chief

sbohorquez@venturagroup.com

Empleado

Maria Joaquina Urdaneta Valero

(+57) 3208564211

Asistente Ejecutiva de Presidencia

murdaneta@venturagroup.com

Policy and procedures for the treatment of the personal information