Ask

for a quote

Corporative Directory

Alvaro Rodríguez Acosta

(+57 1) 3176506 EXT. 110

CEO

arodriguez@venturagroup.com

Alvaro Rodríguez Ferrero

(+57 1) 3176506 EXT. 111

Vicepresident of Strategies

alvaro_rodriguez@venturagroup.com

César Restrepo Saavedra

(+57) 3106430224

General Manager

crestrepo@venturagroup.com

Santiago Rodríguez Ferrero

(+57) 310 566 28 97

Business and Commercial Manager

srodriguez@venturagroup.com

Juan Carlos Naranjo

(+57) 3123784261

Infrastructure and maintenance manager

jnaranjo@venturagroup.com

Harvey Calderón

(+57) 3123783027

Logistics and Transport Manager

hcalderon@venturagroup.com

Alejandro Charry Lesmes

(+57 1) 3176506 EXT. 114

Administrative and Financial Manager

acharry@venturagroup.com

Jaidiver Rios

(+57 1) 3176506 EXT. 122

Legal Director

jrios@oppgraneles.com

Landrus Rodriguez

(+57) 317 7855170

Head of Operations Port Group

lrodriguez@venturagroup.com

Paola Alvarado

(+57) 311 6366050

Commercial and Customer Service Chief

palvarado@venturagroup.com

Eugenia Ocampo Mejia

(+57) 320 8564211

Executive Assistant to the Presidency

eocampo@venturagroup.com

Diana Sofia Bohorquez

(+57) 315 6181777

Commercial and Marketing Manager

sofiabohorquez@venturagroup.com

EVELING YULIETH RODRIGUEZ

(+57) 3132830391

OPERATIVE ADMINISTRATION

erodriguez@oppgraneles.com

Policy and procedures for the treatment of the personal information