Ask

for a quote

Corporative Directory

Alvaro Rodríguez Acosta

(+57 1) 3176506 EXT. 110

CEO

arodriguez@venturagroup.com

Alvaro Rodríguez Ferrero

(+57 1) 3176506 EXT. 111

Strategic Vicepresident

alvaro_rodriguez@venturagroup.com

César Restrepo Saavedra

(+57) 3106430224

General Manager

crestrepo@venturagroup.com

Santiago Rodríguez Ferrero

(+57) 310 566 28 97

Business Manager

srodriguez@venturagroup.com

Juan Carlos Naranjo

(+57) 3123784261

Maintenance and Infrastructure Manager

jnaranjo@venturagroup.com

Harvey Calderón

(+57) 3123783027

Logistics and Transport Manager

hcalderon@venturagroup.com

Alejandro Charry Lesmes

(+57 1) 3176506 EXT. 114

Financial Manager

acharry@venturagroup.com

Jaidiver Rios

(+57 1) 3176506 EXT. 122

Principal Attorney

jrios@oppgraneles.com

Landrus Rodriguez

(+57) 317 7855170

Chief of Operations

lrodriguez@venturagroup.com

Paola Alvarado

(+57) 311 6366050
(+57 1) 3176506 Ext. 126

Sales Agent & Customer Service

palvarado@venturagroup.com

Eugenia Ocampo Mejia

(+57) 320 8564211
(+57 1) 3176506 Ext. 127

Executive Assistant to the Presidency

eocampo@venturagroup.com

Diana Sofia Bohorquez

(+57) 315 6181777
(+57 1) 3176506 Ext. 119

Sales Agent and Marketing

sofiabohorquez@venturagroup.com

EVELING YULIETH RODRIGUEZ

(+57) 3132830391

Chief of operations and logistics

erodriguez@oppgraneles.com

Policy and procedures for the treatment of the personal information